Solutions de protection d'emballage

Doublure de colis

Vous avez une question?
Trouvons une solution ensemble.

Des solutions d’emballage polyvalentes

Quelle que soit la configuration de votre chaĂ®ne d’emballage ou vos besoins en matière de protection de produit, le WrapPak® Protector (PT) vous offre une solution polyvalente, productive et Ă©conomique. Cette machine totalement programmable vous permet de tirer parti de toutes les possibilitĂ©s offertes par notre nouvelle solution en papier ondulĂ©, depuis l’enrobage jusqu’Ă  l’isolation thermique.

 

Doublure de boîte

Coup d’oeil
Doublure de colis

WrapPak Protector

WrapPak Protector – un convertisseur pour de multiples besoins d’emballage

Notre papier ondulĂ© spĂ©cialement conçu est une alternative particulièrement efficace et respectueuse de l’environnement aux solutions en plastique. Leurs propriĂ©tĂ©s uniques confèrent Ă  nos coussins en papier une excellente protection pour un large Ă©ventail d’applications, allant de la doublure du carton Ă  l’isolation thermique. Ils sont faciles Ă  manipuler et vous aideront Ă  rĂ©duire les coĂ»ts.

Learn More
Doublure de colis

WrapPak Protector

WrapPak Protector – un convertisseur pour de multiples besoins d’emballage

Notre papier ondulĂ© spĂ©cialement conçu est une alternative particulièrement efficace et respectueuse de l’environnement aux solutions en plastique. Leurs propriĂ©tĂ©s uniques confèrent Ă  nos coussins en papier une excellente protection pour un large Ă©ventail d’applications, allant de la doublure du carton Ă  l’isolation thermique. Ils sont faciles Ă  manipuler et vous aideront Ă  rĂ©duire les coĂ»ts.

Ce qui est bon pour l’environnement est Ă©galement bon pour la rentabilitĂ©

Un coût total de possession réduit

RĂ©duit de l’espace de stockage et facilite la gestion de l’inventaire. Des lignes d’emballage plus rapides, rationalisĂ©es, garantissant une excellente protection des produits.

Polyvalent

Permet à la fois la doublure, l’enrobage, l’isolation thermique et le calage dans le carton

Rapide et efficace

Entièrement programmable – plusieurs modes pour répondre à divers besoins spécifiques. Fonctionne à la demande ou en lots préformés et prédécoupés.

Nous sommes lĂ  pour vous

Contactez un spécialiste Ranpak afin de trouver la bonne solution pour votre société, vos produits et votre industrie.

Protective Packaging Solutions

Box Lining

Have a unique ask?
Let’s find a custom solution together.

Versatile packaging solutions.

Whatever your packing line setup, or product protection needs, the WrapPak Protector (PT) gives you a versatile, productive and cost-effective solution. This highly programmable machine makes the most of our radical new waved paper packaging solution, handling everything from wrapping through to thermal insulation.

 

wrappak box lining solution

Box Lining Products

Quick Look
Box Lining

WrapPak® Protector

One converter for many packaging needs

Our specially developed waved paper is a highly effective and eco-friendly alternative to plastic alternatives. Unique properties mean that our paper pads offer excellent protection across a wide range of applications, from box lining to thermal insulation. They are easy to handle, and will help you to save on costs.

Learn More
Box Lining

WrapPak® Protector

One converter for many packaging needs

Our specially developed waved paper is a highly effective and eco-friendly alternative to plastic alternatives. Unique properties mean that our paper pads offer excellent protection across a wide range of applications, from box lining to thermal insulation. They are easy to handle, and will help you to save on costs.

What’s good for the environment is also good for the bottom line.

Lower Total Cost of Ownership

Decrease environmental impacts and business costs with high-efficiency products that last the long haul.

Versatile

Supports box lining, wrapping, thermal insulation and block-and-brace.

Fast & efficient

Fully programmable –multiple modes meet diverse operational needs. Pack on-demand, or using pre-sized and pre-cut batches

Custom Solutions

Don’t see the industry you work in? Let’s find a custom solution together.

IMPORTANT - You are Now Leaving this Website

You are now leaving the Ranpak website. The website you will be entering is not owned or operated by Ranpak and/or its subsidiaries. The content, products and information contained on third party websites are not owned or controlled by Ranpak and/or any of its subsidiaries. Therefore, Ranpak makes no representations about, does not endorse or adopt, and is not responsible or liable for damages relating to the third party, its products or services, its website, its privacy policies or practices, or the content of the third party website.